Corporate Information

Board of Directors and Principal Board Committees


Position Executive Committee Audit Committee Remuneration
and Nomination
Executive Director
Mr. David M. Turnbull Chairman
Mr. Mats H. Berglund Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Andrew T. Broomhead Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Chanakya Kocherla Chief Technical Officer
Independent Non-executive Director
Mr. Patrick B. Paul
Mr. Robert C. Nicholson
Mr. Alasdair G. Morrison
Mr. Daniel R. Bradshaw
Mrs. Irene Waage Basili

Principal Place of Business

7th Floor, Hutchison House
10 Harcourt Road, Central
Hong Kong
tel: + 852 2233 7000 fax: + 852 2865 2810

Registered Address

Clarendon House
2 Church Street
Hamilton HM11

Offices Worldwide

Hong Kong, Dalian, Durban, Manila, Tokyo, Auckland, Melbourne, Dubai, London, Stamford, Santiago and Vancouver

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
17M Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East
Wanchai, Hong Kong
tel: + 852 2862 8555 fax: + 852 2865 0990




Herbert Smith Freehills
Vincent T.K. Cheung, Yap & Co.

Company Secretary

Ms. Mok Kit Ting, Kitty, CPA

Listing Venue/Listing Date

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited
(the “Stock Exchange”)/14 July 2004

Stock Code

Stock Exchange: 2343.HK
Bloomberg: 2343 HK
Reuters: 2343.HK

Total Shares in Issue

1,946,823,119 as at 31 December 2015

Public and Investor Relations

The Company
tel: + 852 2233 7000
fax: + 852 2110 0171


Social Media Channels

My Annual Report

Your page has been added successfully.